Skip to content

2019/20 Team Directory

Boys Teams

AGE TEAM NAME HEAD COACH TEAM MANAGER PHONE EMAIL
2011B LFA Blue Star Major 11 Brett Williams 314-696-9507 brettw@countrysidefa.com
2011B LFA Blue Star Premier 11 Chad Otec 314-952-9594 cotec13@gmail.com
2011B LFA Red Star Premier 11 Sean Taylor 262-496-4707 16soccersean@gmail.com
2011B LFA Red Star Major 11 Will Grbcich
2011B LFA Red Star Championship 11 Braxton Rathod 618-708-1091 btrathod5@gmail.com
2011B LFA White Star Pilliod 11 Charlie Pilliod 314-603-1311 cipilliod@gmail.com
2010B LFA Blue Star Premier 10 Tim Lanfersieck 314-775-4724 timlanfersieck92@gmail.com
2010B LFA Blue Star Major 10 Chad Otec 314-952-9594 cotec13@gmail.com
2010B LFA Red Star Premier 10 Greg McCrudden 217-316-2875 greg95@outlook.com
2010B LFA Red Star Major 10 Chris Horan 636-346-6155 chris.usa.horan@gmail.com
2010B LFA Red Star Championship 10 Braxton Rathod
2010B LFA White Star Stuckenschneider Blue 10 Joe Stuckenschneider 314-226-5459 rcstowers@gmail.com
2010B LFA White Star Stuckenschneider Red 10 Joe Stuckenschneider 314-226-5459 rcstowers@gmail.com
2009B LFA White Star Stowers 09 Jake Stowers 314-249-4311 jakestowers58@gmail.com
2009B LFA White Star Stuckenschneider 09 Joe Stuckenschneider 314-226-5459 rcstowers@gmail.com
2009B LFA Blue Star Premier 09 David Critchley 918-977-0945 david.critchley.lfa@gmail.com
2009B LFA White Star Demling 09 Buzz Demling 314-581-1880 socrbuzz@outlook.com
2009B LFA White Star Moraes 09 Alex Moraes 717-371-4764 moraesmelara@gmail.com
2009B LFA Red Star Major 09 Greg McCrudden 217-316-2875 greg95@outlook.com
2009B LFA Red Star Premier 09 Jay Stremlau 314-620-7018 jastremlau@gmail.com
2009B LFA Blue Star Major 09 Tim “TJ” Smith 314-578-9998 SMITHTJCARRIE@aol.com
2009B LFA Red Star Championship 09 Sean Taylor 262-496-4707 16soccersean@gmail.com
2008B LFA Blue Star Championship 08 Brett Pantazi 314-322-7150 brett.pantazi@gmail.com
2008B LFA Red Star Major 08 Kevin Schaller 303-859-8899 k.schaller@sbcglobal.net
2008B LFA Blue Star Premier 08 Mike Ambersley 636-236-7446 mike.ambersley@loufuszathletic.com
2008B LFA Red Star Championship 08 Sean Taylor 262-496-4707 16soccersean@gmail.com
2008B LFA Blue Star Major 08 Tim Lanfersieck 314-775-4724 timlanfersieck92@gmail.com
2008B LFA Red Star Premier 08 Dylan Smith dsmith71@live.com
2007B LFA Blue Star Major 07 Brett Williams 314-696-9507 brettw@countrysidefa.com
2007B LFA Red Star Major 07 Chris Horan 314-497-2306 chris.usa.horan@gmail.com
2007B LFA White Star Sobo 07 Elvir Sobo 314-443-7725 cober99@sbclobal.net
2007B LFA Red Star Premier 07 Jake Smith jake.smith1583@gmail.com
2007B LFA Red Star Championship 07 Vadim Cojocov 636-544-8993 vcojocov93@gmail.com
2006B LFA Klott 06 Dan Klott 636-734-0536 woodvalleyent@att.net
2006B LFA Mertz Blue 06 Chris Mertz 314-422-7295 lfsc06m@gmail.com
2006B LFA Mertz Red 06 Chris Mertz 314-422-7295 lfsc06m@gmail.com
2006B LFA Dragicevic 06 Emil Dragicevic 636-675-2233 emildragicevic@att.net
2006B LFA Ingram 06 Kyle Ingram 636-346-2547 kyleingram3@yahoo.com
2006B LFA Sorice 06 Scott Sorice 636-734-2998 scottsorice@yahoo.com
2005B 8th LFA Critchley 05 David Critchley 918-977-0945 david.critchley.lfa@gmail.com
2005B 8th LFA Dragicevic Blue 05 Emil Dragicevic 636-675-2233 emildragicevic@att.net
2005B 8th LFA Pike Red 05 Marty Pike 314-393-1164 martypike@loufuszsoccer.com
2005B 8th LFA Pike Blue 05 Marty Pike 314-393-1164 martypike@loufuszsoccer.com
2005B 9th LFA Daues 05 Bill Daues 314-392-8891
2005B 9th LFA Dragicevic Red 05 Emil Dragicevic 636-675-2233 emildragicevic@att.net
2005B 9th LFA Wipke 05 Jim Wipke 314-221-9523 six6jays@gmail.com
2005B 9th LFA Pike White 05 Marty Pike 314-393-1164 martypike@loufuszsoccer.com
2005B 9th LFA Daues 05
2004B LFA Klott 04 Dan Klott 636-734-0536 woodvalleyent@att.net
2004B LFA McDevitt 04 Mike McDevitt 573-280-5959 mcdevittme@sbcglobal.net
2004B LFA Moran 04 Paul Moran 314-960-1517 paulmoran61@gmail.com
2004B LFA Phillips 04 Todd Phillips 314-795-8310 tphillips@fusz.com
2003B LFA Limpert 03 Jason Limpert 314-609-6253 jasonlimpert13@gmail.com
2003B LFA Windmueller Blue 03 Kyle Windmueller 314-800-3533 kyle.windmueller@yahoo.com
2003B LFA Windmueller Red 03 Kyle Windmueller 314-800-3533 kyle.windmueller@yahoo.com
2003B LFA Windmueller White 03 Kyle Windmueller 314-800-3533 kyle.windmueller@yahoo.com
2003B LFA Phillips 03 Todd Phillips 314-795-8310 tphillips@fusz.com
2003B LFA Sorice 03 Scott Sorice 636-734-2998 scottsorice@yahoo.com
2003B LFA Schumacker Blue 03 Brian Schumacker 314-482-1091 bdschu@hotmail.com
2003B LFA Schumacker Red 03 Brian Schumacker 314-482-1091 bdschu@hotmail.com
2002B LFA Carotenuto Blue 02 Franco Carotenuto 480-889-4628 loufuszfranco@gmail.com
2002B LFA Winkelmann 02 Paul Winkelmann 314-409-2409 Paul.Winkelmann68@gmail.com
2002B LFA Carotenuto Red 02 Tom Brinker 636-527-6861 tmbrinker@charter.net
2002B LFA Carotenuto White 02 Tom Brinker 636-527-6861 tmbrinker@charter.net
2001B LFA Winkelmann 01 Paul Winkelmann 314-409-2409 Paul.Winkelmann68@gmail.com
2001B LFA Helmick 01 Tim Helmick 314-791-0143 timhelmick@att.net

Girls Teams

AGE TEAM NAME HEAD COACH TEAM MANAGER PHONE EMAIL
2011G LFA Blue Star Premier 11 Jake Cawsey Jason Finnegan 719-551-2721 jacobcawsey@gmail.com
2011G LFA Blue Star Major 11 Jake Cawsey 719-551-2721 jacobcawsey@gmail.com
2011G LFA Red Star Premier 11 Kyle Otec 314-952-2333 kotec13@gmail.com
2011G LFA Red Star Major 11 Kyle Otec 314-952-2333 kotec13@gmail.com
2010G LFA Blue Star Premier 10 Phil Weber 314-324-0611 phsweber@hotmail.com
2010G LFA Blue Star Major 10 Phil Weber 314-324-0611 phsweber@hotmail.com
2010G LFA Red Star Major 10 Shelly Bacleese sbacles@gmail.com
2010G LFA White Star Ingram 10 Kyle Ingram 636-346-2547 kyleingram3@yahoo.com
2010G LFA Red Star Premier 10 Alex Moraes
2010G LFA White Star Crall Blue 10 Aaron Crall 314-913-6800 aaron.crall@gmail.com
2009G LFA Red Star Major 09 Aaron Crall 314-913-6800 aaron.crall@gmail.com
2009G LFA White Star Postier 09 Brad Postier 314-707-4256 brad.postier@spectrumperception.com
2009G LFA Red Star Championship 09 Jody Kaping 618-340-1271 jodikaiping47@gmail.com
2009G LFA Red Star Premier 09 Maggie Pike 314-795-8321 magdalenpike@gmail.com
2009G LFA Blue Star Premier 09 Wendy Dillinger
2009G LFA Blue Star Major 09 Wendy Dillinger
2009G LFA White Star Schmitt 09 Caity Schmitt 314-629-3776 caitlinrschmitt@gmail.com
2008G LFA Blue Star Championship 08 Bruce Potter bruce.potter@gmail.com
2008G LFA Red Star Premier 08 Chen Zakaria
2008G LFA White Star Degazon 08 Dwight Degazon 636-633-6912 ddegazon2018@gmail.com
2008G LFA White Star Gaudy 08 Elizabeth Gaudy 314-719-1579 egaudy77@hotmail.com
2008G LFA Blue Star Premier 08 Jake Cawsey Christie West 719-551-2721 jacobcawsey@gmail.com
2008G LFA Red Star Major 08 Jamie Gibson jme1279@gmail.com
2008G LFA White Star Kirkpatrick 08 M. Chen Zakaria 314-409-3764 chen.zakaria@gmail.com
2008G LFA White Star McDevitt 08 Mike McDevitt 573-280-5959 mcdevittme@sbcglobal.net
2008G LFA Blue Star Major 08 Wendy Dillinger
2007G LFA Red Star Major 07 Vadim Cojocov 636-544-8993 vcojocov93@gmail.com
2007G LFA White Star McDonald 07 Trishia McDonald 314-517-9651 trishiaharting@hotmail.com
2006G LFA Puszkar Blue 06 Tom Puszkar 314-308-5608 tomandkim1@charter.net
2006G LFA Puszkar Red 06 Tom Puszkar 314-308-5608 tomandkim1@charter.net
2006G LFA Phillips 06 Todd Phillips 314-795-8310 tphillips@fusz.com
2006G LFA Lawrence 06 Lindsey Lawrence 314-335-9405 llawrence13@hotmail.com
2005G 9th LFA McKee 05 Cal McKee 314-422-5035 calebtmckee123@gmail.com
2005G 9th LFA Tottleben 05 Jeff Tottleben 314-852-1910 jtottleben@rswgroup.net
2005G 9th LFA Wayland 05 Jeff Wayland 636-443-5459 jwayland08@hotmail.com
2005G 9th LFA Dodd 05 Bob Dodd 314-691-7543 BD19@prodigy.net
2005G 8th LFA K Otec Blue 05 Kyle Otec 314-952-2333 kotec13@gmail.com
2005G 8th LFA K Otec Red 05 Kyle Otec 314-952-2333 kotec13@gmail.com
2005G LFA Otec Red 05 Chad Otec 314-952-9594 cotec13@gmail.com
2005G LFA Otec White 05 Chad Otec 314-952-9594 cotec13@gmail.com
2005G LFA Otec Blue 05 Chad Otec 314-952-9594 cotec13@gmail.com
2004G LFA McKee Blue 04 Cal McKee 314-422-5035 calebtmckee123@gmail.com
2004G LFA McKee Red 04 Cal McKee 314-422-5035 calebtmckee123@gmail.com
2004G LFA McKee White 04 Cal McKee 314-422-5035 calebtmckee123@gmail.com
2004G LFA Nabours Blue 04 Mark Nabours 314-322-5788 mark.nabours@gmail.com
2004G LFA Nabours Red 04 Mark Nabours 314-322-5788 mark.nabours@gmail.com
2004G LFA Valenti 04 Nick Valenti valenti2758@att.net
2004G LFA Fundoukos 04 Ted Fundoukos 310-936-3600 droptopcar@gmail.com
2003G LFA Senter 03 Amy Senter 314-920-2764 asenterloufusz@gmail.com
2003G LFA McKee 03 Cal McKee 314-422-5035 calebtmckee123@gmail.com
2003G LFA Wayland 03 Jeff Wayland 636-443-5459 jwayland08@hotmail.com
2003G LFA Phillips 03 Todd Phillips 314-795-8310 tphillips@fusz.com
2003G LFA Kozeny 03 Steve Kozeny 314-581-3139 kozlfsc@gmail.com
2002G LFA McVey 02 Cal McKee 314-422-5035 calebtmckee123@gmail.com
2002G LFA Polimeropoulos 02 Chris Lanemann 636-399-2984 aero5000@yahoo.com
2002G LFA Wayland 02 Jeff Wayland 636-443-5459 jwayland08@hotmail.com
2002G LFA Preusser 02 Mike Preusser 314-471-5252 prussian3@charter.net
2002G LFA Lieser 02 Paul Lieser 636-448-2550 steelerpdl@att.net
2002G LFA O’Rourke 02 Sean O'Rourke 314-541-9426 sean.orourke@wwt.com
2001G LFA Becher 01 Joe Becher 314-814-3027 becher_joe@yahoo.com
2001G LFA Stuckenschneider 01 Joe Stuckenschneider 314-226-5459 rcstowers@gmail.com
2001G LFA Phillips 01 Todd Phillips 314-795-8310 tphillips@fusz.com
2001G LFA Taylor 01 Tony Taylor 314-513-8953 taylor8997@gmail.com