Skip to content

Contact Us

Lou Fusz Athletic Email Directory

• Lou Fusz Soccer Inquiries
soccer@loufuszathletic.com
• Competitive Teams & Admin
clubadmin@loufuszathletic.com
• Recreational Programs & Camps
camps@loufuszathletic.com
• Little Lou's Soccer
littlelous@loufuszathletic.com
• Field / Facility Rentals
turf@loufuszathletic.com
• Soccer Tournaments
tournaments@loufuszathletic.com
• Star Academy
academy@loufuszathletic.com
• Goalkeeping Academy
goalkeeping@loufuszathletic.com
• Soccer Uniforms
uniforms@loufuszathletic.com
• LFA Team Store & Apparel
teamstore@loufuszathletic.com
• Affinity & NPL Registration
mimi.christy@fusz.com
• Website & Brand Inquiries
design@loufuszathletic.com
• Lou Fusz Lacrosse Inquiries
lacrosse@loufuszathletic.com
• Lou Fusz Football Inquiries
football@loufuszathletic.com

Specific Comment or Question?

If you cant find the email you are looking for from the directory or have a specific comment or question but don't know who to ask, please fill out the form below.

New Player Inquiry Form

If you are a new player looking for a team at Lou Fusz please fill out the form below and we will connect you with our coaches looking for players to fill their rosters.