How to navigate our directory list

This list is structured by year & by gender; noted by a B for boys or G for girls after the year number : 2009B is a boys team born in 2009, 2002G is a girls team born in 2002. You can also click on the table headers to choose how to sort the content; For example, if you know a coaches name but not the team year you can sort by coaches names alphabetically to find the team faster.

Directory is for Lou Fusz soccer teams during the 2018-19 registration year.

Year Master Team Coach Coaches Phone Number Coaches Email Team Website
2000 B Geerling/Stull 2000 Dave Geerling 314-581-6789 djgtriad@att.net
2000B Cawsey Blue 00 Jake Cawsey 719-551-2721 jacobcawsey@gmail.com
2000B Cawsey White 2000 Jake Cawsey 719-551-2721 jacobcawsey@gmail.com
2000B Pike 00 Marty Pike 314-393-1164 martypike@loufuszsoccer.com
2000B Van Buskirk 00 Jim Van Buskirk 314-596-7786 jvanbus2002@yahoo.com
2000G Elam 00 Mike Elam 314-973-7430 melam@lindenwood.edu
2000G Senter Blue 00 Amy Senter 314-920-2764 als871@aol.com
2000G Senter Red 00 Amy Senter 314-920-2764 als871@aol.com
2001B Carron 01 Ryan Carron 314-814-1567 ryancarron@msn.com
2001B Corsi 01 Chad Corsi 314-707-1653 ccorsi2009@gmail.com
2001B Pelizzaro 01 Tony Pelizzaro 314-482-2337 tpelizzaro@hotmail.com
2001G Becher 01 Joe Becher 314-814-3027 becher_joe@yahoo.com
2001G Phillips 01 Todd Phillips 314-795-8310 tphillips@fusz.com
2001G Stuckenschneider 01 Joe Stuckenschneider 314-226-5459 rcstowers@gmail.com
2001G Taylor 01 314-226-5459 rcstowers@gmail.com
2002B Carotenuto Blue 02 Tom Brinker 636-527-6861 tmbrinker@charter.net
2002B Carotenuto Blue 02 Franco Carotenuto 480-889-4628 loufuszfranco@gmail.com
2002B Carotenuto White 02 Tom Brinker 636-527-6861 tmbrinker@charter.net
2002B Becher 02 Jim Becher 636-734-2192 jim@becher.net
2002B Demling 02 Jim Becher 636-734-2192 jim@becher.net
2002B White 02 Tom Brinker 636-527-6861 tmbrinker@charter.net
2002B Winklemann 02 Paul Winkelmann 314-409-2409 Paul.Winkelmann68@gmail.com
2002G Klinge 02 Greg Klinge 314-707-3804 LouFuszRowdies@gmail.com
2002G Lagow/McKee Blue 02 Mike Lagow 314-288-5266 mikelagow@yahoo.com
2002G Lagow/McKee Red 02 Mike Lagow 314-288-5266 mikelagow@yahoo.com
2002G Lanemann 02 Chris Lanemann 636-667-1896 clanemann@att.net
2002G O’Rourke 02 Sean O'Rourke 314-541-9426 sean.orourke@wwt.com
2002G Preusser 02 Mike Preusser 314-471-5252 prussian3@charter.net
2002G Wayland 02 Jeff Wayland 636-443-5459 jwayland08@hotmail.com
2003B Sorice 03 Scott Sorice 636-734-2998 scottsorice@yahoo.com
2003B Limpert 03 Jason Limpert 314-609-6253 jasonlimpert13@gmail.com
2003B Philips 03 Todd Philips 314-795-8310 tphillips@fusz.com
2003B Windmueller Blue 03 Kyle Windmueller 636-391-3703 kyle.windmueller@yahoo.com
2003B Windmueller White 03 Kyle Windmueller 636-391-3703 kyle.windmueller@yahoo.com
2003B Windmueller Red 03 Kyle Windmueller 636-391-3703 kyle.windmueller@yahoo.com
2003G Bush/Lagow Red 03 Mike Lagow 314-288-5266 mikelagow@yahoo.com
2003G Kozeny 03 Steve Kozeny 314-581-3139 kozlfsc@gmail.com
2003G McKee/McVey Blue 03 Mike Lagow 314-288-5266 mikelagow@yahoo.com
2003G Phillips 03 Todd Phillips 314-795-8310 tphillips@fusz.com
2003G Senter 03 Amy Senter 314-920-2764 als871@aol.com
2003G Senter Red 03 Amy Senter 314-920-2764 als871@aol.com
2003G Wayland 03 Jeff Wayland 636-443-5459 jwayland08@hotmail.com
2004B Wipke 04 Jim Wipke 314-221-9523 six6jays@gmail.com
2004B 8th Klott 04 Dan Klott 636-734-0536 woodvalleyent@att.net
2004B 8th McDevitt 04 Mike McDevitt 573-280-5959 mcdevittme@sbcglobal.net
2004B 8th Moran 04 Paul Moran 314-960-1517 paulmoran61@gmail.com
2004B 9th Phillips 04 Todd Phillips 314-795-8310 tphillips@fusz.com
2004G Lagow/McVey Red 04 Mike Lagow 314-288-5266 mikelagow@yahoo.com
2004G McKee/McVey Blue 04 Mike Lagow 314-288-5266 mikelagow@yahoo.com
2004G Nabours Blue 04 Mark Nabours 314-322-5788 mark.nabours@gmail.com
2004G Nabours Red 04 Mark Nabours 314-322-5788 mark.nabours@gmail.com
2004G Salvador 04 Saphir Salvador 347-737-0632 saphirsalvador@gmail.com
2004G Salvador/Shoults 04 Saphir Salvador 347-737-0632 saphirsalvador@gmail.com
2004G Smith 04 Tim Smith 314-578-9998 SMITHTJCARRIE@aol.com
2004G Tennill/Fundoukos Blue 04 Chris Tennill 314-803-8268 tennillc@gmail.com
2004G Tennill/Fundoukos White 04 Chris Tennill 314-803-8268 tennillc@gmail.com
2005B Beck 05 Brandon Beck 314-552-1494 brandonabeck@gmail.com
2005B Brown 05 Greg Brown 314-402-3300 greg2172@sbcglobal.net
2005B Dragicevic Blue 05 Emil Dragicevic 636-675-2233 emildragicevic@att.net
2005B Dragicevic White 05 Emil Dragicevic 636-675-2233 emildragicevic@att.net
2005B Goestenkors 05 Brian Goestenkors 636-751-7494 briangoestenkors@gmail.com
2005B Habedank 05 Jason Habedank 636-387-0419 Jdhabe1@yahoo.com
2005B Ives 05 Daryl Ives 636-544-1555 superdives@gmail.com
2005B Pratt 05 Brain Pratt 636-485-5451 brian.pratt13@sbcglobal.net
2005B Sorice 05 Scott Sorice 636-734-2998 scottsorice@yahoo.com
2005B Wipke 05 Jim Wipke 314-221-9523 six6jays@gmail.com
2005G Dodd 05 Bob Dodd 314-960-6579 BD19@prodigy.net
2005G Geerling 05 Dave Geerling 314-581-6789 djgtriad@att.net
2005G K Otec 05 Kyle Otec 314-952-2333 kotec13@gmail.com
2005G Martin 05 Jeff Martin 314-568-5390 lfscteamadrenaline@charter.net
2005G Otec/Cooper Ken Cooper 314-605-2608 kenc@countrysidefa.com
2005G Otec Blue 05 Chad Otec 314-952-9594 cotec13@gmail.com
2005G Otec Red 05 Chad Otec 314-952-9594 cotec13@gmail.com
2005G Tottleben 05 Jeff Tottleben 618-365-3854 jvasiloff@live.com
2005G Wayland/Senter 05 Amy Senter 314-920-2764 als871@aol.com
2006B Demling 06 Patrick Demling 636-734-7614 socrpat7@gmail.com
2006B Dragicevic Blue 06 Emil Dragicevic 636-675-2233 emildragicevic@att.net
2006B Habedank 06 Jason Habedank 314-651-8287 Jdhabe1@yahoo.com
2006B Ingram 06 Kyle Ingram 636-346-2547 kyleingram3@yahoo.com
2006B Sorice 06 Scott Sorice 636-734-2998 scottsorice@yahoo.com
2006B Mertz 06 Chris Mertz 314-422-7295 lfsc06m@gmail.com
2006G Lawrence 06 Lindsey Lawrence 314-335-9405 llawrence13@hotmail.com
2006G Phillips Blue 06 Todd Phillips 314-795-8310 tphillips@fusz.com
2006G Phillips Red 06 Todd Phillips 314-795-8310 tphillips@fusz.com
2006G Salvador 06 Saphir Salvador 314-409-3763 saphirsalvador@gmail.com
2006G Salvador/De'Gazon Saphir Salvador 314-409-3763 saphirsalvador@gmail.com
2007B Kolthoff 07 Jarrett Kolthoff 314-488-3742 jkolthoff@speartip.com
2007B Lanfersieck Blue 07 Tim Lanfersick 314-775-4724 lanfersiecktim@yahoo.com
2007B Lanfersieck Red 07 Tim Lanfersick 314-775-4724 lanfersiecktim@yahoo.com
2007B Martin 07 Jeff Martin 314-568-5390 teamadrenalineboys@gmail.com
2007B Null/Horan Blue 07 Chris Horan 636-346-6155 chris.usa.horan@gmail.com
2007B Null/Horan White 07 Chris Horan 636-346-6155 chris.usa.horan@gmail.com
2007B Sobo Blue 07 Elvir Sobo 314-443-7725 cober99@sbclobal.net
2007B Sobo Red 07 Elvir Sobo 314-443-7725 cober99@sbclobal.net
2007G Morrison Blue 07 Brinnon Morrison 314-409-8246 brinnonmorrison@gmail.com
2007G Morrison Red 07 Brinnon Morrison 314-409-8246 brinnonmorrison@gmail.com
2007G Walsh/Noonan Blue 07 Shawn Walsh 314-581-3913 jwalsh2130@sbcglobal.net
2007G Walsh/Noonan Red 07 Shawn Walsh 314-581-3913 jwalsh2130@sbcglobal.net
2007G Walsh/Noonan White 07 Shawn Walsh 314-581-3913 jwalsh2130@sbcglobal.net
2007G White Red 07 Doug White 636-288-1711 doug513k@yahoo.com
2007G White Blue 07 Doug White 636-288-1711 doug513k@yahoo.com
2007G Zakaria/Mcdonald 07 Chen Zakaria 314-409-3764 chen.zakaria@gmail.com
2008 Blue Star Carotenuto 08 Franco Carotenuto 480-889-4628 loufuszfranco@gmail.com
2008 Blue Star Lanfersick 08 Tim Lanfersick 314-775-4724 lanfersiecktim@yahoo.com
2008 Avenevoli 08 Craig Avenevoli 314-503-6436 avenevol@swbell.net
2008 Klinge/Carter 08 Greg Klinge 314-707-3804 LouFuszRowdies@gmail.com
2008 Nolan 08 Tim Nolan 314-662-4411 timnolan10@gmail.com
2008 Quattrocchi 08 Ian Quattrocchi 314-640-0028 ianquattrocchi@gmail.com
2008 Taylor 08 Sean Taylor 262-496-4707 16soccersean@gmail.com
2008B Newton 08 Steve Newton 636-515-6244 spnewton7@gmail.com
2008G Blue Star Zakaria Red 08 Chen Zakaria 314-409-3763 chen.zakaria@gmail.com
2008G Blue Star Zakaria White 08 Chen Zakaria 314-409-3763 chen.zakaria@gmail.com
2008G McDevitt 08 Mike McDevitt 573-280-5959 mcdevittme@sbcglobal.net
2008G Salvador Red 08 Saphir Salvador 314-409-3763 saphirsalvador@gmail.com
2008G Salvador White 08 Saphir Salvador 314-409-3763 saphirsalvador@gmail.com
2008G Zakaria/Baclesse Red 08 Chen Zakaria 314-409-3763 chen.zakaria@gmail.com
2008G Zakaria/Baclesse White 08 Chen Zakaria 314-409-3763 chen.zakaria@gmail.com
2008G Zakaria/Kirkpatrick 08 Chen Zakaria 314-409-3763 chen.zakaria@gmail.com
2009 Demling Blue 09 Buzz Demling 314-581-1880 socrbuzz@outlook.com
2009 Blue Star Smith 09 Tim Smith 314-578-9998 SMITHTJCARRIE@aol.com
2009 Blue Star Stremlau 09 Jay Stremlau 314-620-7018 jastremlau@gmail.com
2009 Blue Star Taylor 09 Sean Taylor 262-496-4707 16soccersean@gmail.com
2009 Blue Star Westbrook 09 Craig Westbrook 314-435-7597 cwest1884@yahoo.com
2009 Demling Blue 09 Buzz Demling 314-581-1880 socrbuzz@outlook.com
2009 Newton 09 Steve Newton 636-515-6244 spnewton7@gmail.com
2009 Stowers 09 Jake Stowers 314-249-4311 jakestowers58@gmail.com
2009G Blue Star Crall 09 Aaron Crall 314-913-6800 aaron@cjmuggs.com
2009G Blue Star Quattrocchi 09 Ian Quattrocchi 314-640-0028 ianquattrocchi@gmail.com
2009G Crall 09 Aaron Crall 314-913-6800 aaron@cjmuggs.com
2009G Kaiping 09 Jodi Kaiping 618-340-1271 jodikaiping47@gmail.com
2009G Pike 09 Maggie Pike 314-795-8321 magdalenpike@gmail.com
2009G Rowden 09 Stephanie Rowden smgt42@gmail.com
2009G Stengel 09 Shawn Stengel 314-825-3066 stengel78@gmail.com
2010 Horan 10 Chris Horan 636-346-6155 chris.usa.horan@gmail.com
2010B Stuckenschneider 10 Joe Stuckenschneider 314-226-5459 rcstowers@gmail.com
2010G Blue Star Weber 10 Phil Weber 314-324-0611 phsweber@hotmail.com
2010G Finnegan 10 Jason Finnegan 636-541-2485 jfkf4girls@gmail.com
2010G Ingram 10 Kyle Ingram 636-346-2547 kyleingram3@yahoo.com
2010G White Star 10 Alex Moraes 717-371-4764 moraesmelara@gmail.com